How do I delete a cloud server

From ProfitBricks Online Help
Jump to: navigation, search

Cloud Server

Deleting a server can be done comfortably via DCD. Select the server and click "delete" in the inspector. Please note that a deleted storage cannot be restored.




If your question was not answered, please contact us.

Additional FAQs and support information can be found on the following resources:

ProfitBricks Cloud Computing Blog

ProfitBricks Press & Infocenter

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Online Help
Introduction
First Steps in the Data Center Designer
Elements and Functions
Information
Tutorials
FAQ
Glossary
DevOps Central Website
Tools